IKT

IKT – Institute for Underground Infrastructure

Contact Persons

 


portrait of Roland Waniek

Roland W. Waniek
Dipl.-Ök.

Managing Director
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany
T: +49 (0) 209 17806-0
E: waniek@ikt.institute
 
 
 
 


portrait of Bert Bosseler

Bert Bosseler
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.

Scientific Director
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany
T: +49 (0) 209 17806-0
E: bosseler@ikt.institute
 
 
 
 


portrait of Iain Naismith

Iain Naismith
PhD

Project Manager, UK and International
Watlington Office, UK
T: +44 (0) 1491 712707
M: +44 (0) 7983 605219
E: naismith@ikt.institute
 
 
 


portrait of Sebastiaan Luimes

Sebastiaan Luimes
ing.

Branch Manager IKT Nederland
Arnhem Office, NL
T: +31 (0) 26 84545-69
M: +31 (0) 6 12330396
E: luimes@ikt.institute
 
 
 


portrait of Barbara Doering

Barbara Döring

Secretarial Services
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany
T: +49 (0) 209 17806-0
T: +49 (0) 209 17806-88
E: info@ikt.institute
 
 
 
 


portrait of Carmen van der Minnen

Carmen van der Minnen

Secretarial Services
Arnhem Office, NL
T +31 (0) 26 84545-59
F +31 (0) 26 84545-61
E: minnen@ikt.institute
 
 
 
 


portrait of Jaap Bresser

Jaap Bresser

Project Manager
Arnhem Office, NL

  • Manhole inspection and rehabilitation

T: +31 (0) 26 84545-60
M: +31 (0) 6 12330359
E: bresser@ikt.institute
 
 


portrait of Stefan Bretz

Stefan Bretz
B.Eng.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Waste-water pressure pipelines
  • Stability of large underground pipes
  • Broadband cables in waste-water pipes

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-26
E: bretz@ikt.institute


portrait of Daniela Bown

Daniela Brown
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • IKT training services
  • Exhibitor support services
  • Head of IKT certification centre

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-37
E: brown@ikt.institute


portrait of Thomas Brüggemann

Thomas Brüggemann
Dipl.-Ing.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Head of Research Project Development
  • “Research projects” and “Water-management studies and surveys”
  • Extraneous water, water drainage systems, odour suppression

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-18
E: brueggemann@ikt.institute


portrait of Sebastian Busch

Sebastian Busch
M.Sc.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • IKT Comparative Tests
  • Sewer-cleaning vehicle check

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-38
E: busch@ikt.institute
 


portrait of Markus Gillar

Markus Gillar
Dipl.-Ing.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Refurbishing and operation of special structures
  • Manholes, storm-water tanks, storm-water detention systems
  • Sewer repair

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-46
E: gillar@ikt.institute


portrait of Marcel Goerke

Marcel Goerke
M.Sc.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Precipitation-water management
  • Soil/vegetation interaction
  • Soil management

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-34
E: goerke@ikt.institute


portrait of Barbara Grunewald

Barbara Grunewald
M.Sc.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • IKT Test Centre for Building Products
  • Materials testing

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-40
E: grunewald@ikt.institute
 


portrait of Dieter Homann

Dieter Homann
Dipl.-Ing.

Director Material Testing
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany
T: +49 (0) 209 17806-24
E: homann@ikt.institute

  • Member of the German Institute for Construction Technology (DIBt), Berlin, “Waste-water sewers” expert committee

 


portrait of Sonja Kaltenborn

Sonja Kaltenborn
B. Eng.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Head of IKT Certification Centre
  • IKT training services
  • Events

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-15
E: kaltenborn@ikt.institute


portrait of Sissis Kamarianakis

Sissis Kamarianakis
Dr.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Head of IKT training services
  • Internatinal projects
  • Technical Asset Management

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-42
E: kamarianakis@ikt.institute


portrait of Stefan Kötters

Stefan Kötters
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • IKT Test Centre for Building Products

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-49
E: koetters@ikt.institute
 
 


portrait of Martin Liebscher

Martin Liebscher
Dipl.-Ing.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Materials testing
  • Stability of large-calibre pipes
  • Assessments

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-23
E: liebscher@ikt.institute


portrait of Lutz Rometsch

Lutz Rometsch
Dr. rer.-oec.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany
T: +49 (0) 209 17806-0
E: rometsch@ikt.institute
 
 
 
 


portrait of Mirko Salomon

Mirko Salomon
M.Sc.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Roots and sewers
  • Municipal Network
  • Stability of large underground pipes

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-25
E: salomon@ikt.institute


portrait of Marco Schlüter

Marco Schlüter
Dipl.-Ing.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Head of Municipal Network
  • Site drainage

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-31
E: schlueter@ikt.institute
 


portrait of Angela Skaletz

Angela Skaletz

Cordinator IKT training services
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Contact person for exibitors
  • Sponsoring

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-36
E: skaletz@ikt.institute
 
 


portrait of Kathrin Sokoll

Kathrin Sokoll
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Waste-water pressure pipelines
  • IKT Comparative Tests
  • Site drainage

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-17
E: kathrin.sokoll@ikt.institute


portrait of Serdar Ulutas

Serdar Ulutaş
Dipl.-Ing. (FH), MBA

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Head of IKT Comparative Tests
  • Head of sewer operation experience group
  • Sewer-cleaning vehicle check

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-32
E: ulutas@ikt.institute


portrait of Henning Winter

Henning Winter

Writer and Editor
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Print and online
  • Press and Public Relations
  • IKT corporate blog

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-27
E: winter@ikt.institute
 
 

image_pdfimage_print

 

Contact:
IKT - Institute for Underground Infrastructure
neutral, independent, non-profit

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-0
E: info@ikt.de

www.ikt.de
www.facebook.com/IKTonline
www.youtube.com/IKTonline