Contact Persons

Contact Persons

portrait of Roland Waniek

Roland W. Waniek
Dipl.-Ök.

Managing Director
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany
T: +49 (0) 209 17806-0
E: waniek@ikt.institute

 

 

 


portrait of Bert Bosseler

Bert Bosseler
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.

Scientific Director
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany
T: +49 (0) 209 17806-0
E: bosseler@ikt.institute

 

 

 


Portrait of Iain Naismith

Iain Naismith
PhD

Project Manager UK and International
Watlington Office, UK
T: +44 (0) 1491 712707
M: +44 (0) 7983 605219
E: naismith@ikt.institute

 

 


portrait of Sebastiaan Luimes

Sebastiaan Luimes
MBA BSc

Business Unit Manager IKT Nederland
Arnhem Office, NL
T: +31 (0) 26 84545-69
M: +31 (0) 6 12330396
E: luimes@ikt.institute

 

 


Portrait of Barbara Doering

Barbara Döring

Secretarial Services
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany
T: +49 (0) 209 17806-0
F: +49 (0) 209 17806-88
E: info@ikt.institute

 

 

 


Portrait of Carmen van der Minnen

Carmen van der Minnen

Secretarial Services
Arnhem Office, NL
T +31 (0) 26 84545-59
F +31 (0) 26 84545-61
E: minnen@ikt.institute

 

 

 


portrait of Thomas Brüggemann

Thomas Brüggemann
Dipl.-Ing.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Head of Research Project Development
  • “Research projects” and “Water-management studies and surveys”
  • Extraneous water, water drainage systems, odour suppression

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-18
E: brueggemann@ikt.institute

 


portrait of Markus Gillar

Markus Gillar
Dipl.-Ing.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Refurbishing and operation of special structures
  • Manholes, storm-water tanks, storm-water detention systems
  • Sewer repair

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-46
E: gillar@ikt.institute

 


portrait of Marcel Goerke

Marcel Goerke
M.Sc.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Precipitation-water management
  • Soil/vegetation interaction
  • Soil management

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-34
E: goerke@ikt.institute

 


portrait of Dieter Homann

Dieter Homann
Dipl.-Ing.

Director Material Testing
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany
T: +49 (0) 209 17806-24
E: homann@ikt.institute

  • Member of the German Institute for Construction Technology (DIBt), Berlin, “Waste-water sewers” expert committee

 

 


Portrait of Ines Jelagin

Ines Jelagin
B. Eng.

Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • IKT Test Centre for Building Products
  • Materials testing

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-40
E: jelagin@ikt.institute

 


Portrait of red haired man with glasses

Mark Klameth
Dr.-Ing.

Senior Research Fellow
Chief Structural Engineer

Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Static
  • FE calculations

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-21
E: klameth@ikt.institute

 


portrait of Martin Liebscher

Martin Liebscher
Dipl.-Ing.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Materials testing
  • Stability of large-calibre pipes
  • Assessments

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-23
E: liebscher@ikt.institute

 


Portrait of Kilian Möllers

Kilian Möllers
M. Eng.

Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Municipal Network
  • Roots and Sewers

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-44
E: moellers@ikt.institute

 


Portrait of Nicole Rofall

Nicole Kimmling
M.Sc.

Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • IKT Comparative Tests
  • Temporarily flowable, self-compacting backfill materials

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-26
E: rofall@ikt.institute

 


portrait of Lutz Rometsch

Lutz Rometsch
Dr. rer.-oec.

Business Administration Manager
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany
T: +49 (0) 209 17806-0
E: rometsch@ikt.institute

 

 

 


portrait of Mirko Salomon

Mirko Salomon
Dr.-Ing.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Head of IKT training services
  • Roots and sewers
  • Municipal Network

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-25
E: salomon@ikt.institute

 


portrait of Marco Schlüter

Marco Schlüter
Dipl.-Ing.

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Head of Municipal Network
  • Site drainage

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-31
E: schlueter@ikt.institute

 


Portrait of Kathrin Sokoll

Kathrin Sokoll
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Waste-water pressure pipelines
  • IKT Comparative Tests
  • Site drainage

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-17
E: kathrin.sokoll@ikt.institute

 


Portrait of Simon Torunski

Simon Torunski
B.Sc.

Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Measurement technology
  • Electrical engineering

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-37
E: torunski@ikt.institute

 


Portrait of Serdar Ulutas

Serdar Ulutaş
Dr.-Ing., MBA

Senior Research Fellow
Head Office Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • Head of IKT Comparative Tests
  • Head of sewer operation experience group
  • Sewer-cleaning vehicle check

T: +49 (0) 209 17806-32
E: ulutas@ikt.institute